Pocket Full Of Rye: B2+ Level 5 0008262373 Cómo Descargar Gratis el Libro ePub y PDF

Agatha Christie - Pocket Full Of Rye: B2+ Level 5

Agatha Christie - Pocket Full Of Rye: B2+ Level 5

Obtenga el ebook de Pocket Full Of Rye: B2+ Level 5 en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier ebook en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier ebook está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

  • Título Original: Pocket Full Of Rye: B2+ Level 5
  • Autor: Agatha Christie
  • Editor: Collins
  • Fecha de lanzamiento: 26.12.2013
  • Género: Libros universitarios y de estudios superiores
  • ISBN: 0008262373
  • El Tamaño De Archivo: 6.90MB
  • Hoja de: 122
  • Idioma del Ebooks: Español
  • Formato : PDF, EPUB

Agatha Christie con Libros Pocket Full Of Rye: B2+ Level 5 Gratis

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners.Agatha Christie is the most widely published author of all time and in any language. Now Collins has adapted her famous detective novels for English language learners. These readers have been carefully adapted using the Collins COBUILD grading scheme to ensure that the language is at the correct level for an intermediate learner. This book is Level 5 in the Collins ELT Readers series. Level 5 is equivalent to CEF level B2+ with a word count of 22,000 – 30,000 words.Each book includes:• Full reading of the adapted version available for free online• Helpful notes on characters• Cultural and historical notes relevant to the plot• A glossary of the more difficult words• Free online resources for students and teachers atwww.collinselt.com/readersThe plot:Rex Fortescue, the boss of a financial empire, was sipping tea in his office, when he suffered a painful and sudden death. When the police checked the victim’s pockets, they found grain. Miss Marple knows one of the servants in Rex Fortescue’s house and comes to help solve the mystery. She soon starts to suspect that she is dealing with a case of crime by rhyme.About Collins ELT ReadersCollins ELT Readers are divided into 7 levels:Level 1 – elementary (A2)Level 2 – pre-intermediate (A2-B1)Level 3 – intermediate (B1)Level 4 – upper- intermediate (B2)Level 5 – upper-intermediate+(B2+)Level 6 – advanced (C1)Level 7 – advanced + (C2)Each level is carefully graded to ensure that the learner both enjoys and benefits from their reading experience.