Accidental Witch (Dark Roads Trilogy 1) Cómo Descargar el Libro ePub y PDF

Lydia Sherrer - Accidental Witch (Dark Roads Trilogy 1)

Lydia Sherrer - Accidental Witch (Dark Roads Trilogy 1)

Descargar o lea el ebook de Accidental Witch (Dark Roads Trilogy 1) en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes descargar cualquier ebook en formato PDF o Epub gratis. Use el botón disponible en esta página para descargar o leer ebooks en línea.

  • Título Original: Accidental Witch (Dark Roads Trilogy 1)
  • Autor: Lydia Sherrer
  • Editor: Chenoweth Press
  • Fecha de lanzamiento: 11.06.2010
  • Género: eBooks Kindle
  • El Tamaño De Archivo: 3.60MB
  • Idioma del Ebooks: Español
  • Formato : PDF, EPUB

Lydia Sherrer con Accidental Witch (Dark Roads Trilogy 1) Libros Gratis

"I never meant to become a witch. But when someone you love dies, logic and reason die with them."Sebastian Blackwell is your typical high school popular kid: attractive, charming, and a little rebellious. At least he used to be. But when his parents are killed in a freak accident, he goes from cool kid to orphan outcast before the dirt even settles over their graves. Now a shell of his former self, Sebastian realizes what really matters in life and is determined to get it back, no matter the cost. To do it, he'll have to delve into his family's darkest secrets, secrets his parents tried to protect him from his whole life.With a ghost as his only friend, a goth girl his only ally, and a demon prince his only chance, Sebastian sets out on a desperate path of redemption that seems more likely to damn him than to save him. For all power has a price, and Sebastian must decide what he is willing to pay to defy death itself.For fans of paranormal series like Supernatural and Odd Thomas, this tale of loss and the struggle for redemption will keep you on the edge of your seat. Grab it today and discover what you would give to save those you love most.Suggested age range 15+ for mild language and violence. The Dark Roads Trilogy is a spinoff series of Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus - The Lily Singer Adventures. Either series can be read first.--Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Universe Books:LILY SINGER ADVENTURE SERIESBeginnings (#1)Revelations (#2)A Study In Mischief (#2.5) - FREE novella, can be read as a standaloneAllies (#3)Legends (#4)Cat Magic (#4.5) - novella, can be read as a standaloneBetrayal (#5)DARK ROADS TRILOGYAccidental Wtich (#1)More coming soon!